Can I delete or erase data?

This will be a very short Q&A: No, you unfortunately cannot delete or erase data. Yet. This is a functionality that’ll probably be made possible in Q4 of 2022.

Watch this space!

Hi,

is the delete function now available? I must delete very wrong data at 27.12.2022: Telraam

Hi,

Unfortunately not yet available, but this will come sometime in 2023 after the release of the S2.
We will definitely communicate when it’s available, since it’s a highly requested feature.